2022 MEN'S COMPETITION WINNERS

CHAMPIONSHIP

Winner GRAHAM TUCKER

Runner-up John Davey

JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIP

Winner BRIAN CURSON

Runner-up Glyn Harris

VETERANS

Winner ROGER PERHAM

Runner-up Ken Johnson

4-3-2-1

Winner GRAHAM TUCKER

Runner-up Perry Copley

HANDICAP

Winner DAVE WELLS

Runner-up Tony Davidson

TWO-WOOD

Winner MARK ROSE

Runner-up Kevin Sadler

OPEN PAIRS

Runners-up

Winners ROGER PERHAM

PHIL TURNER Tony Warwick

Chris Gaitely

2022 MEN'S COMPETITION WINNERS

CLUB PAIRS

Winners ROGER PERHAM DAVE WELLS

Runners-up Phil Turner John King

TRIPLES

Winners ROB SMITH

ROB GYMER DAVE PURSER Brian Tomassi

Runners-up Brian Tomassi Perry Copley

Perry Copley Ray Sowerbutts

2022 MIXED COMPETITION WINNERS

JIM CLARE TROPHY

Winner DAVE WELLS Runner-up John Bugg

MIXED PAIRS

Winners SUZANNE GEACH

DAVE WELLS Eve Turpin

Runners-up Eve Turpin Graham Tucker

WILCOCKS TRIPLES

Winners TONY ELLIS

ROGER PERHAM SARAH DECOURT

Runners-up Linda Gaitely

Peter Prinn Ian Cole

MIXED LONG & SHORT

Winners PETER GRAHAM

JUNE HAYES ROB SMITH

Runners-up Mark Rose Eve Turpin

Eve Turpin Brian Tomassi

2022 LADIES' COMPETITION WINNERS

CHAMPIONSHIP

Winner SUZANNE GEACH

Runner-up Debbie Rose

JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIP

Winner SARAH DECOURT

Runner-up Marian Hills

4-3-2-1

Winner DEBBIE ROSE Runner-up Suzanne Geach

HANDICAP

Winner DEBBIE ROSE Runner-up Sarah Decourt

TWO-WOOD

Winner SUZANNE GEACH

Runner-up Debbie Rose

LONG AND SHORT

Winner NORAH COLE Runner-up Suzanne Geach

PAIRS

Winners DAWN SHAW

SARAH DECOURT

Runners-up Maggie Graham

Linda Gaitely

TRIPLES

Winners MAUREEN PRINN

HELEN McGOWAN LINDA GAITELY

Runners-up Rosie Wiggins

Sue Seymour Hilary Davey

2022 OTHER COMPETITION WINNERS

MONDAY LEAGUE HILARY DAVEY, BRIAN TOMASSI,
Winners JIM PRUDEN, BARBARA FOOT,

JANETTE KING, DAVE KING, ALAN DARLEY, BETTY DARLEY, ALAN

HIGGINS

MEN'S TRIPLES LEAGUE PAUL CLAYDON, CHRIS CLANCEY,

Winners MIKE BIRCH, PETER BENNETT, ADRIAN WALLBABNK, GERRY

McCARTHY, JIM PRUDEN

LADIES' TRIPLES LEAGUE SHEILA HEATH, HILARY DAVEY, DAWN SHAW. SHEILA McAVOY.

Winners DAWN SHAW, SHEILA MCAVOY,
MAUREEN SMITH, AMY TAYLOR

JENNY MAISEY TROPHY

Winners (Australian Pairs) BRIAN TOMASSI & SARAH DECORT

Runners-up Margaret Walker & Chris Gaitely

JEANNE BYFORD LEAGUE Chris Gaitely

AMOS CUP Rayleigh Men

CLUB LADY OF THE YEAR Rosie Wiggins

CLUB MAN OF THE YEAR John Atwell

EXTERNAL COMPETITION HONOURS

Basildon & District Champion of Champions

Runner-up: Norah Cole

Southend & District ladies' triples

Runners-up: Suzanne Geach, Dawn Shaw, Norah Cole

South Benfleet Birks Pairs

Winners: Tony Warwick, Peter Graham

Group 6, Division 6

Runners-up (promoted) Rayleigh C:

Brian Tomassi, Ron Harris, Graham Farmer, Nigel Stevens, Dave Stroud,

Keith Duffy, Terry Croft, Gerry McCarthy, Tony Hunt, Dave Sharples, Ian Cole